Get Help here!Search the web:)

Custom Search

Dec 28, 2011

MMFF Awards Night 2011

Coconucumo _ | Dec 28, 2011

Be the first to comment!

Best New Wave Actor: JM de Guzman for Pintakasi;
Best New Wave Actress: Iza Calzado for HIV;
Best New Wave Full-Length Film: Pintakasi
Best Prod. Design: Asiong Salonga
Best Festival Float : Ang Panday 2
Best Musical Score: Nonong Buencamino (Asiong Salonga)
Best Editing: Jason Cahapay and Ryan Orduna (Asiong Salonga)
Best Sound Recording: Mike Idioma (Asiong Salonga)
Best Visual Effects: Riot, Inc. (Ang Panday 2)
Best Makeup Artist - Florencia Penero, Niccolo Medina, Jayvee Flores, Enteng ng Ina MoBest Make-Up: Enteng ng Ina Mo
Best Original Theme Song: Ely Buendia (La Paloma/Asiong Salonga)
Best Actor
Best Actress

MMFF update sponsor (please click)


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...