Get Help here!Search the web:)

Custom Search

Nov 15, 2011

High Court OKs Arroyo travel: source

Coconucumo _ | Nov 15, 2011

Be the first to comment!
Manila, Philippines- Chief Justice Renato Corona, Presbitero Velasco Jr., Arturo Brion, Diosdado Peralta, Lucas Bersamin, Roberto Abad, Martin Villarama, and Jose Perez voted in favor of Congresswoman Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo's petition to travel abroad. While Senior Justice Antonio Carpio, Associate Justices Maria Lourdes Sereno, Bienvenido Reyes, Estela Perlas-Bernabe and Jose Mendoza did not vote in favor of the former president.
The ABS CBN source also cited that the Arroyo's are asked to post a bond and report to the Philippine Embassy in any country she may visit. 


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...